We're Hiring - Join Our Team

An exciting opportunity to join the LIC Charity Team.
August 16, 2017, Wednesday, 14:06

London Irish Centre charity - recruitment of new Trustees

London Irish Centre charity - recruitment of new Trustees
August 02, 2017, Wednesday, 16:10

We're Hiring - Join our Team

We're recruiting at the London Irish Centre. A great opportunity to help those in need.
June 22, 2017, Thursday, 15:37

We're Hiring - Join our Team


March 30, 2017, Thursday, 14:34

We're Hiring - Join Our Team

We're recruiting for two great roles
February 28, 2017, Tuesday, 18:43

We're Hiring - Office Manager

We're Hiring - Office Manager
July 04, 2016, Monday, 13:26

Become a Trustee for the LIC

We have an exciting opportunity to become a member on our board of Trutees.
July 04, 2016, Monday, 18:27

We're Hiring - Director of Welfare

We're Hiring - Director of Welfare
April 25, 2016, Monday, 19:21

Great Opportunity - Fundraising Intern

Great Opportunity - Fundraising Intern
October 19, 2015, Monday, 12:47

London Irish Centre Charity - CEO

Please find further information regarding vacancy and recruitment details for the role of London Irish Centre CEO
June 02, 2015, Tuesday, 12:11

Vacancy: Director of Welfare

Vacancy description for Director of Welfare post at The London Irish Centre
January 15, 2015, Thursday, 14:26

 

Funders

Copyright © 2017 London Irish Centre. All Right Reserved. 50-52 Camden Square, London, NW1 9XB | Tel: 020 7916 2222 | Email: info@londonirishcentre.org
Registered Charity No: 1149787 | Company No: 8221421

web design