Writing Workshops With Young Poet Laureate for London

Joing Young Poet Laureate for London Aisling Fahey for writing and poetry workshops at the London Irish Centre
May 27, 2015, Wednesday, 15:33

London Irish Centre Trustees Support 'Yes' Vote

London Irish Centre Trustees Support 'YES' Vote
May 15, 2015, Friday, 18:55

Nathan Carter at The London Irish Centre!

Country and Irish rising star to make FREE appearance at the Centre on Saturday May 16th
May 15, 2015, Friday, 13:57

Young Poet Laureate London in-residence this Summer

Young Poet Laureate London in-residence this Summer
May 13, 2015, Wednesday, 19:23

Irish Showcase Series - Camden Fringe Festival 2015

Irish Showcase Series as part of Camden Fringe Festival 2015
April 27, 2015, Monday, 17:40

My English Tongue, My Irish Heart at London Irish Centre

Acclaimed play My English Tongue, My Irish Heart comes to the London Irish Centre for a 3 night run
April 29, 2015, Wednesday, 18:42

Signed Martin Guitar And A Chance To Meet Ed Sheeran

Find out how you can bid for a signed Martin guitar from Ed Sheeran, and a chance to meet the man himself!
March 04, 2015, Wednesday, 14:57

A Case Study From Our Welfare Team

Read a case study from our welfare team in which they helped a vulnerable client
February 23, 2015, Monday, 17:40

Minutes From Our Most Recent AGM

Read the minutes of our Annual General Meeting of November 2014
February 23, 2015, Monday, 15:38

Yeats Day at The London Irish Centre

Yeats Day at The London Irish Centre
February 20, 2015, Friday, 18:12

St Patrick's Day At The London Irish Centre!

The countdown is on for the best day of the year to be Irish
March 10, 2015, Tuesday, 14:44

A Case Study From Our Welfare Team

Read a case study from our welfare team in which they helped a vulnerable client
February 13, 2015, Friday, 13:50

Latest London Irish Centre Update From Our Chairperson

Chairperson Sean Kennedy's latest update from the Board of the London Irish Centre
February 10, 2015, Tuesday, 12:56

IT Training for Camden Residents

We are now offering IT and budgeting workshops for Camden residents
January 29, 2015, Thursday, 12:25

Our Opening Hours This Christmas

Find out our opening hours and alternative contacts over the Christmas period
December 19, 2014, Friday, 13:16

London Irish Art Exhibition 2015

We're delighted to be working in partnership with London Irish Art
December 18, 2014, Thursday, 17:28

Scammers target Irish pensioner - how we helped

Scammers target Irish pensioner - how we helped
December 12, 2014, Friday, 13:08

A Message From Minister Jimmy Deenihan TD

Read a message from Minister for the Diaspora Jimmy Deenihan, expressing his support for The London Irish Centre
November 24, 2014, Monday, 19:57

URGENT - Sharon Shannon Important Announcement

URGENT - Sharon Shannon Important Announcement
November 19, 2014, Wednesday, 14:07

Damien Dempsey Shepherd's Bush Empire

Damien Dempsey @ Shepherd's Bush Empire
November 17, 2014, Monday, 16:29

 

Funders

Copyright © 2017 London Irish Centre. All Right Reserved. 50-52 Camden Square, London, NW1 9XB | Tel: 020 7916 2222 | Email: info@londonirishcentre.org
Registered Charity No: 1149787 | Company No: 8221421

web design