Spring Season 2016


February 23, 2016, Tuesday, 12:22

Update #5 - Chair of Trustees

The latest update from Sean Kennedy, our Chair of Trustees
February 10, 2016, Wednesday, 21:03

Think you're tough enough? Prove it!

Our new CEO will be taking part in the Toughest race on the 23rd April, to raise money for the mot vulnerable Irish, and we want you to join him!
January 22, 2016, Friday, 18:21

Dermot O'Leary to be Patron of The London Irish Centre

Dermot O'Leary - new Patron Designate of LIC!
December 11, 2015, Friday, 13:49

Great Opportunity - Fundraising Intern

Great Opportunity - Fundraising Intern
October 19, 2015, Monday, 12:47

Join our team - Events Officer

Join our team - Events Officer
September 21, 2015, Monday, 16:23

September Concerts at LIC

We have 3 fantastic gigs at the Centre this September
August 28, 2015, Friday, 14:59

Day Centre Trips to Blenheim and Bodiam

Two of the Day Centre's recent summer trips
July 24, 2015, Friday, 12:26

London Irish Centre Community Survey

We want to hear from you!
July 23, 2015, Thursday, 16:00

Meeting Jimmy Deenihan TD on a trip to Kerry

Our group of vulnerable adults were delighted to meet Jimmy Deenihan TD on their trip to Kerry
June 24, 2015, Wednesday, 19:04

Latest London Irish Centre Update From Our Chairperson

Chairperson Sean Kennedy's latest update from the Board of the London Irish Centre
June 16, 2015, Tuesday, 14:23

Day Centre Trip to Grantchester

Our Day Centre clients had a great time on their outing to Grantchester
June 05, 2015, Friday, 20:35

London Irish Centre Charity - CEO

Please find further information regarding vacancy and recruitment details for the role of London Irish Centre CEO
June 02, 2015, Tuesday, 12:11

Guest Blog: Aisling Fahey, Young Poet Laureate for London

Aisling Fahey shares some of her reflections from week one of her residency at the Centre
May 28, 2015, Thursday, 18:57

Writing Workshops With Young Poet Laureate for London

Joing Young Poet Laureate for London Aisling Fahey for writing and poetry workshops at the London Irish Centre
May 27, 2015, Wednesday, 15:33

London Irish Centre Trustees Support 'Yes' Vote

London Irish Centre Trustees Support 'YES' Vote
May 15, 2015, Friday, 18:55

Nathan Carter at The London Irish Centre!

Country and Irish rising star to make FREE appearance at the Centre on Saturday May 16th
May 15, 2015, Friday, 13:57

 

Funders

Copyright © 2017 London Irish Centre. All Right Reserved. 50-52 Camden Square, London, NW1 9XB | Tel: 020 7916 2222 | Email: info@londonirishcentre.org
Registered Charity No: 1149787 | Company No: 8221421

web design