A Trip Home to Kerry, June 2016

We've just brought a group home for a beautiful week in Kerry
June 10, 2016, Friday, 17:11

Artist in Residence - Jun 2016

Karen Provlm will beaArtist in Residence - Jun 2016
June 10, 2016, Friday, 11:56

Become a Trustee for the LIC

We have an exciting opportunity to become a member on our board of Trutees.
July 04, 2016, Monday, 18:27

Announcing 'Céad - A Weekend of Irish Arts'


June 10, 2016, Friday, 16:46

We're Hiring - Director of Welfare

We're Hiring - Director of Welfare
April 25, 2016, Monday, 19:21

Update #6 - Chair of Trustees

Our latest update from our Chair of Trustees.
April 21, 2016, Thursday, 19:47

St Patrick's Day at the London Irish Centre

A Day & Night of Irish Culture, Community & Craic!
March 08, 2016, Tuesday, 17:05

St Patrick's Parade - Walk with us!

We will be walking the streets of London, and we want YOU to join us!
March 07, 2016, Monday, 14:30

Spring Season 2016


February 23, 2016, Tuesday, 12:22

Update #5 - Chair of Trustees

The latest update from Sean Kennedy, our Chair of Trustees
February 10, 2016, Wednesday, 21:03

Think you're tough enough? Prove it!

Our new CEO will be taking part in the Toughest race on the 23rd April, to raise money for the mot vulnerable Irish, and we want you to join him!
January 22, 2016, Friday, 18:21

Dermot O'Leary to be Patron of The London Irish Centre

Dermot O'Leary - new Patron Designate of LIC!
December 11, 2015, Friday, 13:49

Great Opportunity - Fundraising Intern

Great Opportunity - Fundraising Intern
October 19, 2015, Monday, 12:47

Join our team - Events Officer

Join our team - Events Officer
September 21, 2015, Monday, 16:23

September Concerts at LIC

We have 3 fantastic gigs at the Centre this September
August 28, 2015, Friday, 14:59

Day Centre Trips to Blenheim and Bodiam

Two of the Day Centre's recent summer trips
July 24, 2015, Friday, 12:26

London Irish Centre Community Survey

We want to hear from you!
July 23, 2015, Thursday, 16:00

 

Funders

Copyright © 2017 London Irish Centre. All Right Reserved. 50-52 Camden Square, London, NW1 9XB | Tel: 020 7916 2222 | Email: info@londonirishcentre.org
Registered Charity No: 1149787 | Company No: 8221421

web design