Board Report #9

Find out the latest news from our Board of Trustees.
January 19, 2017, Thursday, 18:36

Launch of Irish Christmas Appeal

Launch of LIC Christmas Appeal
December 01, 2016, Thursday, 16:52

Board Update #8

Our latest update from the Board of Trustees.
October 31, 2016, Monday, 13:03

LORE - Stories from the Irish in London

LORE - Stories from the Irish in London
September 19, 2016, Monday, 19:42

Big Success for our Advice Team

Big Success for our Advice Team
August 18, 2016, Thursday, 19:59

We're Hiring - Office Manager

We're Hiring - Office Manager
July 04, 2016, Monday, 13:26

EU Referendum Result


June 24, 2016, Friday, 15:04

Report to the LIC community from the Board

Report to the LIC community from the Board
June 22, 2016, Wednesday, 17:51

London Irish Centre Trustees Support 'Remain' Vote

London Irish Centre Trustees Support 'Remain' Vote
June 21, 2016, Tuesday, 11:42

A Trip Home to Kerry, June 2016

We've just brought a group home for a beautiful week in Kerry
June 10, 2016, Friday, 17:11

Artist in Residence - Jun 2016

Karen Provlm will beaArtist in Residence - Jun 2016
June 10, 2016, Friday, 11:56

Become a Trustee for the LIC

We have an exciting opportunity to become a member on our board of Trutees.
July 04, 2016, Monday, 18:27

Announcing 'Céad - A Weekend of Irish Arts'


June 10, 2016, Friday, 16:46

We're Hiring - Director of Welfare

We're Hiring - Director of Welfare
April 25, 2016, Monday, 19:21

Update #6 - Chair of Trustees

Our latest update from our Chair of Trustees.
April 21, 2016, Thursday, 19:47

St Patrick's Day at the London Irish Centre

A Day & Night of Irish Culture, Community & Craic!
March 08, 2016, Tuesday, 17:05

St Patrick's Parade - Walk with us!

We will be walking the streets of London, and we want YOU to join us!
March 07, 2016, Monday, 14:30

Spring Season 2016


February 23, 2016, Tuesday, 12:22

Update #5 - Chair of Trustees

The latest update from Sean Kennedy, our Chair of Trustees
February 10, 2016, Wednesday, 21:03

 

Funders

Copyright © 2017 London Irish Centre. All Right Reserved. 50-52 Camden Square, London, NW1 9XB | Tel: 020 7916 2222 | Email: info@londonirishcentre.org
Registered Charity No: 1149787 | Company No: 8221421

web design