'Forgotten Irish' to be Remembered at London Ceremony

Jun 26th at The London Irish Centre
June 19, 2017, Monday, 13:32

Meet Dermot O'Leary this Summer

Meet Dermot O'Leary this Summer
June 14, 2017, Wednesday, 12:52

We're Hiring - Join our Team

We're recruiting at the London Irish Centre. A great opportunity to help those in need.
June 22, 2017, Thursday, 15:37

Board Report #10

Latest update from the Chair of Trustees at The London Irish Centre Charity (March-April 2017)
April 26, 2017, Wednesday, 14:14

We're Hiring - Join our Team


March 30, 2017, Thursday, 14:34

Join the Friends of the London Irish Centre Charity

A great opportunity to support those in need.
March 20, 2017, Monday, 15:43

We're Hiring - Join Our Team

We're recruiting for two great roles
February 28, 2017, Tuesday, 18:43

Ed Sheeran makes special donation

Ed Sheeran donates to support our work with Irish in London
February 28, 2017, Tuesday, 15:53

Board Report #9

Find out the latest news from our Board of Trustees.
January 19, 2017, Thursday, 18:36

Launch of Irish Christmas Appeal

Launch of LIC Christmas Appeal
December 01, 2016, Thursday, 16:52

Board Update #8

Our latest update from the Board of Trustees.
October 31, 2016, Monday, 13:03

LORE - Stories from the Irish in London

LORE - Stories from the Irish in London
September 19, 2016, Monday, 19:42

Big Success for our Advice Team

Big Success for our Advice Team
August 18, 2016, Thursday, 19:59

We're Hiring - Office Manager

We're Hiring - Office Manager
July 04, 2016, Monday, 13:26

EU Referendum Result


June 24, 2016, Friday, 15:04

Report to the LIC community from the Board

Report to the LIC community from the Board
June 22, 2016, Wednesday, 17:51

London Irish Centre Trustees Support 'Remain' Vote

London Irish Centre Trustees Support 'Remain' Vote
June 21, 2016, Tuesday, 11:42

A Trip Home to Kerry, June 2016

We've just brought a group home for a beautiful week in Kerry
June 10, 2016, Friday, 17:11

Artist in Residence - Jun 2016

Karen Provlm will beaArtist in Residence - Jun 2016
June 10, 2016, Friday, 11:56

Become a Trustee for the LIC

We have an exciting opportunity to become a member on our board of Trutees.
July 04, 2016, Monday, 18:27

 

Funders

Copyright © 2017 London Irish Centre. All Right Reserved. 50-52 Camden Square, London, NW1 9XB | Tel: 020 7916 2222 | Email: info@londonirishcentre.org
Registered Charity No: 1149787 | Company No: 8221421

web design